+6 03 5880 9999

Contact Us

SUBANG JAYA (Head Office) - subangjaya@studyexcel.com


OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday : 9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday : 9.00 am to 1.00 pm


Address: No. 1, Jalan SS15/7,
47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.

Tel : +6 03 5880 9999
Fax : +6 03 5636 8922
Email : subangjaya@studyexcel.com

Marilyn Liew
Contact : +6019 288 0778
Email : marilynliew@studyexcel.com


Shaun Tan
Contact : +6019 218 8078
Email : shaun.tan@studyexcel.com

Kent Lim
Contact : +6019 288 7372
Email : kent.lim@studyexcel.com

PENANG BRANCH - penang@studyexcel.com


OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday : 9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday : 9.00 am to 1.00 pm


Address: 32,Center Mall,
Fourth Floor, Prangin Mall,
33-04-32, Jln Dr Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Penang, Malaysia.

Tel: +6 04 261 1999
Fax: +6 04 262 3939
Email: penang@studyexcel.com

Yeoh Hang Ling
Contact : +6019 388 6086
Email : hangling.yeoh@studyexcel.com

Brenda Jong
Contact : +6019 388 0871
Email : brenda.jong@studyexcel.com

TAIPING BRANCH - taiping@studyexcel.com


OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday : 9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday : 9.00 am to 1.00 pm


Address: No. 65, Jalan Pasar,
34000 Taiping,
Perak, Malaysia.

Tel: +6 05 807 2273
Fax: +6 05 807 2275
Email: taiping@studyexcel.com

Angie Lai
Contact : +6019 578 3939
Email : angielai@studyexcel.com

IPOH BRANCH - ipoh@studyexcel.com


OPERATING HOURS

Monday to Friday : 9.30 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday : 9.00 am to 1.00 pm


Address: No 26-1, Jalan Chung Thye Phin,
30250 Ipoh,
Perak, Malaysia.

Tel: +6 05 255 2811
Fax: +6 05 255 7811
Email: ipoh@studyexcel.com

Kelvin Lee
Contact : +6016 524 9174
Email : kelvin.lee@studyexcel.com

JOHOR BAHRU BRANCH - johorbahru@studyexcel.com


We are in midst of expansion to serve you better.
Please contact the head office temporarily for your queries or you may also email us at johorbahru@studyexcel.com